Heisman Corner


The Heisman Trophy won by San Diego’s Rashaan Salaam in 1994 is one of five college national player of the year awards on display at the Hall of Champions. Pictured are (left to right) Matt Leinart, USC and now the Arizona Cardinals; Salaam, La Jolla Country Day and Colorado and formerly of […]