You are here

SAN DIEGO, March 25—Winter All-CIF teams in seven sports were announced today and will be honored at the San Diego Hall of Champions Awards Night on Wednesday, April 1, starting at 6:45.

Foothills’ T.J. Leaf (boys basketball). Bishops’ Destiny Littleton (girls basketball), Chula Vista’s Isai Aguila (boys soccer), Westview’s Marley Canales (girls basketball), Poway’s Colt Doyle (boys wrestling), Rancho Buena Vista’s Alyssa LaFrancis (girls wrestling) and Bishops’ Hannah Carrillo (girls water polo) were selected as their sports’ Players of the Year.

The San Diego Hall of Champions Awards Night will feature the presentation of Breitbard Certificates as well as recognition from Paul Rudy and KUSI for all of the All-CIF honorees.

All-CIF athletes are asked to arrive between 6 and 6:30 p.m. and the event is free to the public. Contact Steve Brand at for additional information.

PDF icon 2015 WINTER ALL-CIF.pdf128.34 KB