counter code Awards - Sbobet


Award Hall of Champions

The centerpiece of the Hall of Champions, the Breitbard Hall of Fame honors outstanding athletes from San Diego as well as athletes who have achieved stardom for local teams.

It began in 1953 with the induction of Harold “Brick” Muller and now includes 113 members, representing more than 20 different sports. Professionals as well as amateurs were eligible from the outset and the Breitbard Hall of Fame’s new members are inducted at the annual Salute to the Champions dinner each February.

To add a candidate to the Breitbard Hall of Fame Nominee list, please fill out a nomination form and return it to the Hall of Champions.